NABA Philly Executive Board

The NABA, Inc. Philadelphia Chapter would like to introduce its FY 2019 Executive Board and Committee Directors!

  • Brandi Morris, President;
  • Darrell Pacheco, CFP, Vice President
  • Rachel Hooks, CPA, 2nd Vice President
  • Rautz Marc, Immediate Past President
  • Whitney Russell, Corresponding Secretary
  • Teka Johnson, CPA, Treasurer
  • Christian Nshimiyimana, Assistant Treasurer
  • Cynthony Dench, CPA, Parliamentarian

Committee Directors:

  • Christine Smiley, ACAP
  • Aleisha Ivey CPA, CGMA, Community Relations
  • Khalil Muhammad, CPA, Professional Education
  • Christine Jones, Professional Membership
  • Matthew Rambaran, CPA, MBA, Public Relations
  • Rodney Newton MBA, CISSP, Resource Development
  • Algreen Bakasa, Social Activities
  • Alonna Whittle, Student Member Services
  • Marcella Singley CPA, Awards Banquet
  • Keosha LeeCPA, Assistant Secretary


Read More

Leave a Reply