Student Membership

NABA, Inc. – Philadelphia Chapter

NABA Eastern Region Student Conference (ERSC)


ur NABA student members are talented individuals interested in accounting, finance and related career professions. If you have ever considered a career in business, Your future, your career and your success can be realized through NABA’s Student Membership, which includes among the following benefits:

  • Regional Student Conferences
  • NABA’s Career Center
  • Student Scholarship Program
  • Quarterly Student Newsletter (ACHIEVE)
  • Professional Contacts – Local and National
  • National Convention
Approximately 51% of NABA’s members are employed in Corporate America, of whom 40% have advanced degrees and 45% hold professional certifications.

Corporate Positions

Advanced Degrees

Professional Certifications

Philadelphia Chapter Stats

Professional Members
Student Members
College Chapters
Board Members

Student Chapters

Student Chapter Announcements

Summer Intership

Independence Blue Cross Summer Internship Program

The program begins on June 5 and concludes on August 11, 2017. The deadline to apply is February 28. Interested candidates should visit the “Careers” section of the IBX website to view the full list of opportunities.

NOTE: The program has been updated to limit applicants to those who are currently college juniors, seniors, and those who have graduated within one calendar year of the program start date. IBX intends to recruit those who are interested in beginning a career with Independence.

For additional information about the College Internship Program, 

Click Here!


Student Membership

Download Forms

Click below to save .PDF resources and applications for student members. Click here to apply for ACAP.

Student Chapter Reporting

Student Operations Manual

Student Chapter Charter Application

Student Chapter Leadership

Delaware State




West Chester

University of Delaware

La Salle


Rutgers Camden

President: Kevin Perry
Vice President: Charniece Clinkscales
Social Media Chair: Ebone Blake
Secretary: Samantha
Treasurer: Dason Frierson
Co-Treasurer: Amber Harmon
Fundraising Chair: Kellyann McCarthy
Professional Liaison: Bridget Anakwe | Contact
President: KeShaun Hinmon
1st Vice President: Sena Negera
Treasurer: Myckell White
Secretary: Sharon Wambui
Professional Liaison: Kevin Jones | Contact
President: Tamara Greene
Vice President: Deborah Roseboro 
Secretary: Carmen West
Treasurer: Keion Gaskins
Senator: Yasser Ortiz
Alt. Senator: Ebipade Amasuomo
Historian: Joyce Chinwendu Esedebe
Parliamentarian: Chisom Ihejirka
Professional Liaison: Emmanuel Ihejirka | Contact
Professional Liaison: Kennie Edwards | Contact
Co-President: Dominique Nziffa
Co-President: Crystal Harris
Vice-President: Ariana French
Secretary: Symphany Kennedy
Co-Treasurer: Labrea Maldonado
Co-Treasurer: Kiara Kennedy
Fundraising Chair: Jacob Zenisek
Special Events: Breyona Goodman
Marketing/Membership Chair: Tawan Blue
TSG Rep: Brianna Cook
Professional Liaison: Cory Ng | Contact
President: Ikeem Boyd
Vice-President I: Randall Bazely
Vice President II: Bria Andrews
Treasurer: Asya Hall
Secretary: Jazzmyn Jules
Community Service: Travon Erwin
Public Relations: Tashan Gardner
Student Govt Rep: Sidney Johnson
Fundraising Chair: Desiree Russell
Program Coordinator: Rasheen Hill
Professional Liaison: Peter Oehlers | Contact
President: Shawnice Shields
Vice President: Mohamed Mageid
Treasurer: Stephanie Floyd
Student Advisor: Keyarah Watson
Professional Liaison: Jennifer Joe | Contact
President: ​A’naiya Cozart
Vice President: Destiny Allen
Secretary: ​Mone’T Gist
Treasurer: ​Dylan Marrindino
SCREP Chair: ​Camille Allen
Social Media Chair: Destiny Allen
Membership Chair: Deasia Dell
Community Relations: Kahlia Ali
Professional Liaison: Fitgerald Gerald | Contact
Professional Liaison: Andrew Lafond | Contact
Co-President: Richard Adu-Poku
Co-President: Danielle Williams
Treasurer: Chris Redden
Secretary: Esther Petit-Frere
Social Media Chair: Samuel Uko
Professional Liaison: Jay Brodish  | Contact
President: Justina Ejiofor
Vice-President: James Huggins
Treasurer: Edbia Diggs
Secretary: Keosha Lee
SCREP Chair: David Henderson
Professional Liaison: Ma’Isha Aziz | Contact
Professional Liaison: Kandice Diedrick | Contact

Chapter Photos

We are looking forward to your involvement with our Philadelphia Chapter! We are excited to stay connected and increase membership with our professional and student members.

Chantee Steele
Director of Public Relations,
NABA, Inc. – Philadelphia Chapter

Ready for Membership?

Join Now